Great Southwest Council
                                                              

Contact Us

The Great Southwest Council, Boy Scouts of America

  • Address: 5841 Office Boulevard NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
  • Telephone: (505) 345-8603, (800) 368-9218
  • Fax: (505) 345-4201
  • Scout Shop: (505) 345-8603 ext. 291

Council Staff Reference Guide

 

Name Title Phone

Direct #

Cell #

Email
Chris Shelby     Council Scout Executive 505-345-8603 ext. 101 505-503-2384 505-980-3424 chris.shelby@scouting.org
Jamie Deaton Executive Assistant 505-345-8603 ext. 110 505-503-2401   jamie.deaton@scouting.org
Program and Camping Services
Caryl Sharpe Program Director 505-345-8603 ext. 103 505-503-2386 505-350-0618

caryl.sharpe@scouting.org

Field Services
Kevin McClelland District Director, Albuquerque Metro (Sandia, Rio Grande, EVM, Zuni), Santa Fe, Northern NM
 
505-345-8603 ext. 106 505-503-2389 505-400-0750 kevin.mcclelland@scouting.org
Patrick Smith District Executive,
Sandia
505-345-8603 ext. 107 505-503-2390 970-903-7533 patrick.smith@scouting.org
Jared de Leon District Executive, Rio Grande 505-345-8603 ext. 105 505-503-2388 505-508-7834 jared.deleon@scouting.org
Tim Matthews District Executive,
El Valle Manzano & Zuni
505-345-8603 ext. 108 505-503-2391 505-633-0636 tim.matthews@scouting.org
Daniel Bruce District Director,
Four Corners (Mesa Verde & Anasazi), Encantado
  505-205-5112 970-403-5687 daniel.bruce@scouting.org
Beth Bregar District Executive, Anasazi   505-326-4261 505-947-0339 beth.bregar@scouting.org
Juvenile Diverson
Violeta Lopez-Unzueta
Juvenile Diversion
Interim Program Director
505-345-8603 505-503-2402 505-688-3210 vunzueta@scouting.org
Volunteer Services & Service Center Staff
Katie Hasson
Customer Service
505-345-8603 ext. 100 505-503-2397  

katie.hasson@scouting.org

Jessica Parsons Accounts Payable 505-345-8603 ext. 109 505-503-2392   jessica.parsons@scouting.org
 
High Desert Scout Shop
  Scout Shop 505-345-8603 ext. 120 505-345-3256 (fax) 505-345-3193 highdesertscoutshop@scouting.org
Join Us!
Support
Districts
Calendar
For Leaders
Training Schedule
Quick Links
©2015 Great Southwest Council, BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA
5841 Office Boulevard NE | Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Telephone (505) 345-8603 | Toll Free (800) 368-9218
Fax (505) 345-4201 | Scout Shop Fax (505) 345-3193